Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join SEPI
Regional Network Committee

The SEPI Regional Network Committee consists of Regional Network Coordinators around the world. Coordinators work to create and maintain forums for open, regular communication about psychotherapy integration among individuals in their geographical area.  Many hold regular meetings, and offer workshops, case presentations, discussion groups, training programs, and/or invited speakers. Coordinators also help to inform Regional Network members about SEPI and encourage them to join the organization, as well as to attend and present at the annual conference. They take turns writing short pieces for The Integrative Therapist newsletter to report on Regional Network’s activities, keep the committee co-chairs informed, and meet each year at the annual SEPI conference.


Co-Chairs of the SEPI Regional Networks Committee


Mg. Doménica Klinar Alfaro

Doménica Klinar Alfaro
Co-Chair

Aiglé Foundation
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tom Holman, Ph.D.

Tom Holman, PhD 
Co-Chair

Faculty member, Washington School of Psychiatry
Faculty member, Institute for Contemporary Psychotherapy and Psychoanalysis
Private Practice
Montgomery Village, Maryland USA

 


Coordinators of the SEPI Regional Networks


REGIONAL NETWORK
COORDINATOR EMAIL

Argentine Network of Integrative Psychotherapies (Buenos Aires)

Beatriz Gomez
beatrizgomez@fibertel.com.ar

SEPI Study Group of the Austrian Association of Integrative Therapy (Vienna)

Fritz Betz
Markus Boeckle
Barbara Kreiner

fritz.betz@chello.at
markus.boeckle@gmail.com
barbara.kreiner@gmx.at

Chilean Institute of Integrative Psychotherapy (Santiago)

Roberto Opazo
icpsi@icpsi.cl
ChongQing SEPI Regional Network Mark  Stein
Hui Yang
Zengli Fan

drmarkjstein@gmail.com
565413347@qq.com
1018413804@qq.com

Hellenic SEPI Regional Network (Athens, Greece) 

Kyriakos Platrites cypruspsychotherapy@yahoo.com

Turkish Cypriot SEPI Regional Network (Nicosia-Lefkosa)

Erdem Akgun erdem.akgn@gmail.com

Society for Psychotherapy Integration - Czech Republic (Havlíčkův Brod)

Jan Roubal
jan.roubal.cz@gmail.com

Prague SEPI Regional Network (Prague)

Magdalena Frouzová magdalena.frouzova@email.cz

Ecuador SEPI Regional Network (Quito)

Lucio Balarezo
luciobalarezo@hotmail.com

Egyptian SEPI Regional Network (Alexandria)

Ahmed Rady dr_ahmed_rady@yahoo.fr
France SEPI Regional Network (Paris)

Maximilien Bachelart

bachelart.maximilien@gmail.com

Irish SEPI Regional Network (Dublin)

Gráinne Martin graward61@gmail.com

Italian SEPI Regional Network (Bergamo)

Angelo Compare prof.angelocompare@gmail.com

Japanese Society for the Exploration of Psychotherapy Integration (Tokyo)

Shigeru Iwakabe
iwakabe.shigeru@ocha.ac.jp

Norway/Sweden SEPI Regional Network

Birgitta Elmquist  (Stockholm)
Björn Philips  (Linköping)
Marit Råbu  (Oslo)

birgitta@elmquistmail.se

bjorn.philips@liu.se

mariraa@psykologi.uio.no

Portuguese Group for Psychotherapy Integration (Lisbon) António Branco Vasco
Joana Fojo Ferreira
brancov@netcabo.pt

joanafojo.ferreira@gmail.com

 Spanish SEPI Regional Network (Barcelona)

Luis Botella
lluisbg@blanquerna.url.edu

Swiss SEPI Regional Network (Lausanne)

Ueli Kramer
ueli.kramer@chuv.ch

 Psychotherapy Institute of Turkey (Darıca)

Tahir Özakkaş
ozakkas@psikoterapi.com

Uruguay SEPI Regional Network (Montevideo)

Margarita Dubourdieu
margadub@gmail.com

Washington, DC Area SEPI Regional Network

Tom Holman tom@tomholman.com

SEPI Regional Network at the University of Michigan (Ann Arbor, Michigan)

Todd Favorite
tfavor@umich.edu

Texas SEPI Regional Network (Denton, Texas)

Jeff Harris
jharris18@twu.edu

New York SEPI (New York, New York)

Jill Bresler
drjbresler@gmail.com


 

Community Search
Sign In