Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join SEPI
SEPI Communications and Publications Committee
Share |

The Communications and Publications Committee implements procedures and initiatives to facilitate communication among members of SEPI; keeps members informed about activities of the organization; coordinates the operation of the Society’s publications and communications under the supervision of the Executive Committee; serves as the liaison between the editors and the Executive Committee; and, conducts public searches for incoming editors of journal, web, and newsletter and recommends finalists to the Executive Committee.

Joshua Swift, PhD  

Joshua Swift (Chair)

Joshua K. Swift, PhD
Department of Psychology
Idaho State University
joshua.keith.swift@gmail.com
Author of: Premature Termination in Psychotherapy



 

Marvin R. Goldfried, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor 
Department of Psychology, Stony Brook University



Bruce S. Liese, PhD, ABPP  

Bruce S. Liese, Ph.D., ABPP

Professor of Family Medicine and Psychiatry
Courtesy Professor of Clinical Psychology
University of Kansas
bliese@kumc.edu
bliese@ku.edu

 

Jeffrey Smith, MD

Associate Clinical Professor of Psychiatry
New York Medical College
jsmd@howtherapyworks.com

 

Jennifer Callahan

Editor, Journal of Psychotherapy Integration
Professor and Director
Clinical Psychology Program
Department of Psychology
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #311280
Jennifer.Callahan@unt.edu
Franz Caspar, Ph.D.  

Franz Caspar, Ph.D.

University of Bern (Switzerland)
Dept. Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy
Fabrikstrasse 8, CH 3012 Bern, Switzerland
caspar@psy.unibe.ch

Marilyn Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.  

Marilyn Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.

Professor
Counselling Psychology Program
McGill University
Marilyn.fitzpatrick@mcgill.ca
Sven Schneider  

Sven Schneider (ex-officio)

Clinic for Psychosomatic Medicine and Psychotherapy
Ulm University
sven.schneider@uni-ulm.de

Community Search
Sign In