Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join SEPI
SEPI Membership Committee
Share |

The Membership Committee recruits qualified Fellows, Members, and Student Members; implements procedures to retain existing members; works with the Executive Committee to increase the Society’s visibility; maintains current list of Society members in conjunction with the Administrative Officer; promotes student membership in the Society; and facilitates communication between Student Members and governance.

Paul Wachtel  

Paul Wachtel, Ph.D. (Chair)

Distinguished Professor
Doctoral Program in Clinical Psychology
City College and Graduate Center, City University of New York

Judith Baer  

Judith Baer, Ph.D.


Monique Bowen  

Monique Bowen, Ph.D.

SUNY Downstate Medical Center


Richard Lane, M.D.


Matthew Atienza  

Matthew Atienza, M.D.


Alexandre Vaz  

Alexandre Vaz


Judith Siegel  

Judith Siegel



Sharon Beiman


Community Search
Sign In